Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellingham - Bakerview

5 rating

I prefer to get my haircut at a Sport Clips and this one is the best. Angela is my go to person. You can tell how passionate she is and she knows what she is doing!

4 rating

Great cut and service.

2 rating

My fiance is always complaining and showing me scratches and cuts that the girls happen to do when they supposedly rush through it, but when you don't count all the little hairs that I have to trim for him that they missed it's a pretty good haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brandon K. | May 25, 2019 Facebook

"I prefer to get my haircut at a Sport Clips and this one is the best. Angela is my go to person. You"

4
Whit D. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Great cut and service."

2
Jessica E. | May 18, 2019 Google

"My fiance is always complaining and showing me scratches and cuts that the girls happen to do when t"

5
Edward R. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent every time."

5
john k. | April 18, 2019 Google

"My son and I see Don for our haircuts. He does a great job and is very entertaining to talk to. He's"

5
Alec K. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Walked in right when they opened at 11am and was seated for a haircut within 5 mins. My barber was f"

5
Matthew M. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"Angela gave me a fantastic haircut! Thank you!"

5
Cody B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Always love going here and getting the shampoo and scalp massage treatment...mmmm. Not into sports b"

5
Ray D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Reliably good haircuts"

4
Nathan C. | February 22, 2019 Google

"I get my hair cut here exclusively. I?ll be back many times in the future. Less one star because the"