Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellingham - Bakerview

5 rating

Quality and care! Thank you,

4 rating

The only place I go get my haircut at

5 rating

Very well priced place to get a haircut, they take notes on how you like your hair and are very nice. This is my go to spot for haircuts.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Duane A. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Quality and care! Thank you,"

4
alfonso b. | August 12, 2021 Google

" The only place I go get my haircut at"

5
Daniel B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Very well priced place to get a haircut, they take notes on how you like your hair and are very nic"

1
Stephanie B. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Absolutely horrified!!! Son went in to have his hair trimmed up for senior pictures a mullet he's b"

5
Jason G. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Lyz cleaned it up for me and all was well. The entire staff was friendly and polite. While the app "

1
Film A. | April 20, 2021 Google

" The worst experience I've had with getting a haircut. I have a new job I'm starting tomorrow and no"

5
Phyllis S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Took both of my younger sons for a cut and they worked really well with my kids. The were accommoda"

5
Jim K. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Got lucky to find the hair stylist who I am very happy everytime I"

5
Seth S. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and they always do a great job!"

5
Ross B. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I like that they give a good haircut and then a good wash and style so you can actually carry on wi"