Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellingham - Bakerview

5 rating

Liz is the best!

4 rating

Great staff!! All super great with my 10yr old son! He loves going here!

5 rating

Stepping it up during tough times! Keep up the great work!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Mike G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Liz is the best!"

4
Jenn D. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Great staff!! All super great with my 10yr old son! He loves going here!"

5
Anthony R. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Stepping it up during tough times! Keep up the great work!"

5
jennete y. | August 7, 2020 Google

" love it"

5
Paul H. | July 24, 2020 Google

" I love getting my hair cut here, the VIP treatment includes a hair wash and head massage with hot t"

5
Shara H. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Mackenzie did such a great job with my son's haircut! She was willing to do what he asked for, no q"

4
Brandi B. | July 22, 2020 Google

" They did a great job cutting my hair"

5
Jonathan J. | July 16, 2020 Google

" I just want to say that I have gone to this location for years, and I have always had a great exper"

5
Louis G. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Angela is one of the most professional and friendliest people in there! She cuts hair amazingly wel"

5
Jake B. | July 13, 2020 Google

" First Covid haircut. They were very nice and practiced good safety measures. My wife likes my hairc"